Ericka Finnie
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
I watched TNA last night?
TNA is god awful. Everytime I turn it on I have no idea what the point is of even being around. WWE is a bit boring these days but its far superior than TNA.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment