Everyone is saying Shoaib Malik but i disagree because if it was Shoaib Malik why would he captain the side for 2 t20s later this month against england. i think it is Salman ( he caused 2 run outs and was lazy and plus his playing for the money or Kamran Akmal (dropped catches which led to defeat in 2nd test and only scored 1 half centery in the whole tour) or Umar Gul (bowled rubbish whole tour apart from t20 match and plus he had a fight with Mohammed Aamer)
No comments:
Post a Comment