I liked Borat very much (I can also do the voice) because it's funny, full of social and political commentary, original and outrageous. I saw Bruno a few days ago and honestly I was very disappointed. It just seems to lack substance and it doesn't have much intelligent thought behind it. Borat has toilet humour, but Bruno goes too far. SPOILER: I mean thrusting an erect into the camera - there's no need for that. Borat was original.
No comments:
Post a Comment